Each year at the annual meeting in January, the election of officers is held.  The board consists of up to 12 members, a secretary, and a treasurer per the club by-laws. 

Here is the 2021 board of directors at BHCC :

Jeff Puleri

Vice President
Dan Keegan

Reggie Simmons

Ralph Dastoli

Board Members

Ron Shewcraft and Matt Polk- House Chairs
Don Richardson and Joe Andrews- Membership Chairs
Keith Brown and Mike Graham- Golf Chair

Tim Breen and Ken Gibson- Grounds Chairs

Frank LaRagione- Pool Chair

Mike Graham and Sheila Labarbera- Tournament Chairs